Single history

Thank you it’s Friday night but I think u just might have hit rock bottom.
It was supposed to be an awesome night, just like how it used to be, dressing up & putting on make up for the party.

But instead, I’m here under a pile of clothes. Pretty dresses, sexy tops, short skirts that I can no longer fit into.
Fuck I can’t even zip some up.

This is the single more devastating realization that can ever happen to any woman.
And it’s not even like I’ve just given birth. Fuck.

I feel like just hide in my room, watch my Big Bang theory & have my ice cream, and call it Friday night.

This is depressing.

Anyway, I finally found something that I can fit in without looking like some dumpling or muffin.

Sigh. This is some depressing shit.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Instagram: @candeely

    There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

  • Twitter: @candeely

