Hell-o

I am so sorry to myself for my disappearance.
I haven’t been giving enough time for myself.
Sometimes it’s nice to know that all aspect of your life is going full force, grabbing every single piece of you, although some are not going the positive side.
But sometimes, not really. Don’t really enjoy it. I get tired too.
And health issues come up more frequently now that I’m going full force and that of course, I’m no longer 21 :/

But still, I’m thankful everyday. Best to keep it that way.

And, I’m thankful for the rain today that ended our drought.
As thankful as the grass underneath my block. They’ve been crispy brown for the past weeks and being super sensitive to flame.

Good Sunday.

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Instagram: @candeely

    There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

  • Twitter: @candeely

