Don’t even

Something happened few days ago involving some emails & some bullshit.

Here’s the thing, I am, gonna walk away as the bigger person here alright. And I am indeed the bigger person.
So I’m gonna let this pass, and I’m gonna let faith & trust do the talking.

And you, the little one, I’m gonna see you in hell, bitch.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Instagram: @candeely

    There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

  • Twitter: @candeely

