Recent

It has been overwhelming at work since I’ve came back from shanghai and after all the holidays.
Man I wish I have a more relaxing job.

Watched Wolf of Wall Street today and it was great. I don’t know how it is suppose to make me feel, inspired? Sad? Realistic?
I’m not sure, or maybe I wasn’t suppose to take home anything from the movie.
Either way, I enjoyed the movie greatly.

And having just watched American Hustle on Sunday, I think it’s safe to say it’s an absolute tie between Leonardo & Christian. They were both extremely brilliant and outstanding. Really great actors.

Yup life’s only entertainment has been reduced to movie.
Although I vowed never to end up in a rut or a settled comfortable lifestyle after I’ve been attached, work & many other commitments have left me without a choice.

But I did hit the town on Saturday to start (and also complete within 2 hrs #proud #achievement) my CNY shopping.
And I also was at Clark Quay on Friday night, but was in slippers which I also vowed never to let that happen.
I did not deteriorate, it was a sudden impromptu decided and that’s why I wasn’t dressed for it.

Anyway, point is, as much as I would like to cramp activities into my life to make it much more happening, it is not possible because I have a draining job and also a huge family responsibility which seems to weighing me a lot down in recent present.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Instagram: @candeely

    Welcoming the mommy back to the world of alcohol 🍷 Fun-filled weekend celebration for the birthday boy who got so drunk. Happy birthday my 30 year old husband! 🎈 ♡ Walking the dog and eating ice cream, that's my kind of multitasking. 🍷🍷 thank you for the awesome friendship♡ missing @intercostalspaces #三缺一 #teamshaded vs #teamsunburntobe Perfect weather for a frozen margarita #HOLIDAY #FINALLY #STILLINSGTHOUGH This is how we're spending our Sunday morning..... AS A TEAM! #MedtronicKOM2017 Blackjack under going intensive NS training. #leopardcrawl #sgboys Maybe he can audition for ABTM4🤔
  • Twitter: @candeely

