IM BACK BABY!

I’m back! I’m back I’m back I’m back!
Ooooh you cannot imagine not happiness.
So overwhelmed by all the love! My mom my baby niece my cousins & my love all came to fetch me at the airport, the only missing thing is the huge banner that says WELCOME BACK Candy! Lol.

I was in the car I was talking to the trees that I love how green they are, I was talking to the clouds telling them how clear & nice they are, I was talking to the air complimenting how clear & haze free they all, I was a little screw loose but oh my god I’m back.

And finally finally got my life back to the norm, Xmas shopping in crowded local mall, eating local food without any suspicion or doubts about quality, drinking TAP WATER, and of course, slept on my tiny bed with my rock hard pillow and finally had my neck support! Hate those feather soft pillow from the hotel.

Great start to my Sunday too.
Celebrating mommy’s birthday today :)

I’m sure you can feel from my words how happy I am to be back.
I ❤ my tiny island.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Instagram: @candeely

    There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

  • Twitter: @candeely

