PATRICK

I’m feeling totally totally like a starfish now.

Like Patrick!

I feel pinkish and flabby.
I just wanna lie there with limbs all open and not move for a few hours until the sun sets again.

Very weird for a Wednesday.
This isn’t even my mid week considering I’ll be working straight through the weekend for two concurrent conventions. All the way till Sunday. Not cool, not cool.

But, hopefully, it’ll be just another of those stand and look pretty kinda event.
I’m a no brainer these few weeks and I don’t think I can function intelligently.

I guess I’m pretty much in a holiday mood already. Another week to my lonely two-weeks long training in Bangkok followed by Bali.

And sad news that I need to be in shanghai for a month from nov till just before Xmas.
I could die just thinking about it.

Oh just look how whiny I’ve become. And whiny & sticky. So unlike the old me. I’m not sure which one do I prefer but that’s not gonna change anything.

Human are such weird creatures. Or maybe just me. I can just change myself in a snap of fingers. How great is that. Not healthy, but essential for survival.

Anyhoo. Great week ahead to anyone who’s not working through the weekends.

Did I mention I’ve gained 5kgs for my birthday celebrations? That ought to be good. I’m gonna be like flabby & curvy.
My tummy grew an additional layer just yesterday and it felt weird having skin stacked on top of the other.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Instagram: @candeely

    There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

  • Twitter: @candeely

