MAINSTREAM MEHHH

I forgot when was it that I started classifying people under the “Mainstream” look VS the “Different” look.

Probably the time when I chopped off my hair.
And obviously I categorize myself under the “Different” look. Nobody wants to look “mainstream”.
Or actually, most people wanna look “Mainstream”.

And it was also the time that I stopped thinking that they are pretty but instead started judging them for being so “Mainstream”. It’s not cool you know.

And then I also started disliking people who laugh at everything.
They have such low laughing trigger that everything around them is funny.

Because I’m a comedian in my stage so I have very high laughing trigger point.
And these people who laugh at every single thing made me look bad. Like I’m so arrogant I don’t find your sentence hilarious.

But it is true. I don’t find your sentence hilarious. Why should I laugh?

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Instagram: @candeely

    There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

  • Twitter: @candeely

