OCTOBER FTW!

20130930-153848.jpg

20130930-154046.jpg
One fabulous start to my awesome October!!
October has got to be the best month of the year because it’s my birthday month.

But sad to say, it’s gonna be cut short by 10days because I’m going Bangkok for my training for 2 weeks.
I’m dreading.
It’s like long way to go. But I know I’m gonna start my emo tantrum soon enough like last year when I had to go USA for my training.

I hate to leave home, I hate to leave the people I love here & I hate to miss them.
I don’t know how the cabin crews do it. They probably don’t have a lot of people to miss here!

But awww. Okay let’s not talk abt that for now.

Anyways, wonderful friends, wonderful celebration, wonderful present.
Feeling pretty loved by everyone ❤

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Instagram: @candeely

    There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

  • Twitter: @candeely

