I WOULDNT HAVE STOPPED DANCING

I’m so disappearing.
So reluctantly disappearing into the background like that dusty frame you forgot existed.

I think I’m getting less chatty. My thoughts have become more diverse. And I’ve lost my former focal point.

I guess at some point of our life, we will eventually begin to stop being the lead actress and just sort of existing beyond the camera’s focus.

I don’t know. I may have lost track of my thoughts just midway of typing.

I’m not depressed as I may sound like now, I’m just a little overwhelmed by everything that is happening right now.

Oh you don’t know. The excitement, the happiness, the joy, the anxiousness, the fear, the second thoughts, etc.
Both for my work matters & my personal life.

I think it’s a good sign and I’m looking forward to the stabilization I’m gonna get few months later. But for now it’s just, wow.

Friday tomorrow!
I already forgot when was the last TGIF I had with my girlfriends just drinking & partying away.

Life changes are so awkward & unpredictable.
If I knew the last party was gonna be my last party before all these, I wouldn’t have stopped dancing.

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Instagram: @candeely

    There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

  • Twitter: @candeely

