THE WEIGHT ISSUE

Thank you all my loved ones for telling me that no I still look the same & I haven’t been gaining weight at all. Thank you.
It’s heartwarming (and also a little unsettling as I suspect they might be encouraging it & wants me to become a fat ass) but trust me, weight machine tells no lie.

BUT, seeing how overwhelming my new work is, I’ve decided to give myself a little break, and take it easy.

I JUST NEED TO LOSE WEIGHT BEFORE OCTOBER.

So, I have the whole of September to lose weight.
Nahhh chicken feat.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. gaining looks.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Instagram: @candeely

    There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

  • Twitter: @candeely

