DEPARTURES

20130803-125156.jpg
I’m gonna miss them so much :(
It’s been almost two years since I set my foot into this company.

And thank you god for sending my mentor into my life. I can never thank her enough for all the things that she taught me.

On the first day of my new job, she even msg me to wish me luck & gave me so much encouragement.

Sometimes you think life is bad to you. But if you take a look around, you’ll realize that it’s not that bad.
If god send a bitch into your life, he will send a gift to make up for it.

Thank you thank you thank you.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Instagram: @candeely

    There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

  • Twitter: @candeely

