NAOOOO

20130722-221853.jpg
And then my cousin posted this on his fb.
I went crazy.
I literally went crazy.
FUCK I NEED TO GET THIS FUCKING KUEH LAPIS IN MY MOUTH RIGHT HERE RIGHT NOW!

And I even wanna scold my cousin upside down because HOW COULD HE POST SUCH INSENSITIVE PIC ON HIS FB??! DOESN’T HE KNOW!?!??

Fuck and I’m on my bed drenched in sweat like I’m on some drug withdrawal because I’m trying to curb my cravings.

OH FUCK THIS IS SO BAD.
SO SO SO BAD.

THIS KUEH LAPIS.
THIS KUEH LAPIS.
I SWEAR I SWEAR IF ANYONE CAN BRING THIS TO ME I’ll MARRY YOU EVEN IF YOU’RE LIKE ALFRED OR MASAGOES.

T_T

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. You’re a delicious ball of candied insanity. Those cakes(Lapis/ kue); never heard of them until now. Just looked them up and like BOOMSHAKA I must have it as well( a Kue Assortment) for my next munchies attack. I’m sure I can find it here in Berlin. Thank you Fairy.

    Reply
    • That’s the most perfect description I’ve ever received – delicious ball of candied insanity.
      Thank you for that! :)

      Oh YESSS KUEH LAPISSSS. I sure hope you’ll be able to find that in Berlin! It’s fantastic.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Instagram: @candeely

    Fun-filled weekend celebration for the birthday boy who got so drunk. Happy birthday my 30 year old husband! 🎈 ♡ Walking the dog and eating ice cream, that's my kind of multitasking. 🍷🍷 thank you for the awesome friendship♡ missing @intercostalspaces #三缺一 #teamshaded vs #teamsunburntobe Perfect weather for a frozen margarita #HOLIDAY #FINALLY #STILLINSGTHOUGH This is how we're spending our Sunday morning..... AS A TEAM! #MedtronicKOM2017 Blackjack under going intensive NS training. #leopardcrawl #sgboys Maybe he can audition for ABTM4🤔 Happy dogs happy friends👯‍♀️#blackjackbeingtooblackagain
  • Twitter: @candeely

