MEHH

Ahh I must be getting old.
One full day in lead apron (protect against radiation apron) and my bones are screaming in aches.
I can’t even relax on the bed.

I tell you what, on the way home just now, I was thinking to myself, “man, I wish there’s someone waiting for me at home with home cook food, warm shoulders for my to embrace in, and a pair of listening ears for me to rant my day non-stop..”

One of the rare days where I feel the need to be in a serious relationship, not just someone to have a fling with.

And of course there’s no such honeypudding waiting for me at home. So I bought a potato and made potato salad. By the time I’m done making the salad, I’m no longer hungry and I just wanna sleep.

So I crawled in bed.

This feeling is really weird to me because I don’t ever need anybody.
I guess tiredness kinda breaks into you.

Anyway, I’m in bed and I’m going to bed hungry because that’s what diet girls do.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Instagram: @candeely

    There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

  • Twitter: @candeely

