❤❤

20130707-120953.jpg
Gahhh feeling all lovey-dovey with my girlfriends ❤❤

So many ups this week.
With the good news, the resignation, the gift for myself finally arriving, the sweet birthday surprise last night, and many many other small feel-good stuff..

This week felt so good I’m reluctant to move on to Monday where I know I’ll be dealing with abit of hell because of my resignation.
Sigh.

Sometimes when good things happen to me, it makes me feel like bad things are gonna happen soon :(

Not being pessimistic but more like realistic because we all know good times don’t last.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Instagram: @candeely

    There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

  • Twitter: @candeely

