CHANCES

20130626-012220.jpg
Sums up everything that’s been going through my mind recently.

I had to repeat couple times of how if I could go back in time, I would still make the same decision I made months ago.

No regrets man, none.
It’s not my stubbornness or refusal to acknowledge my regrets, it’s just that to me, regret is a term used to describe the sad feeling that people experience, it’s not something that actually happen.

It doesn’t exist.
And nobody lives in the past. At least I don’t, neither do I live in the future where I try to prevent regrets from happening. That’s just dumb.

So long, my friend.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Instagram: @candeely

    There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

  • Twitter: @candeely

