CHARCOAL

My horoscope reading says I should record down my dreams so I can dig into them & search for myself.

So here’s what I dreamt of yesterday:

Sherlyn & I were walking pass some place that looks really like the stretch of road leading to Blk 85.

And we passed by this abandoned house. We peeped in and accidentally knocked over a huge black figure. And we realize it was a corpse. There were dead bodies everywhere. All burnt up, black charcoal dead bodies.

At this point Sherlyn fainted (which is very unlikely in real life because she’s much braver than that and I think I’ll be the that’s fainting), and the whole place just smell so badly of decomposition.

I went on to call the police, and drag lyn out of the place. Somehow her mom appears & I pass the semi-conscious lyn to her and I went on for a dinner appointment I had.

And the dream went on to include some people in my life which I can’t reveal. Their identity has been protected.

Ummm. Not sure what this dream is trying to tell me? Probably that Sherlyn is not as brave as I thought she was? Still, I don’t feel good dreaming about dead bodies. A whole house of them.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Instagram: @candeely

    There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

  • Twitter: @candeely

