AIR

It’s been awhile. And tonight, seems like yet another Sunday night for me to post a sad post about the impending Monday.

But I’m not gonna. 
Maybe I’ll do it tomorrow.

Tonight I’m stuck at home without a dinner date or a dinner. That is the current blue.
I’ve been craving for that Grilled Salmon since I put that piece of awesome paradise in my mouth on Friday for lunch. Haven’t been able to forget that.

So for the past 2 days it’s been hell craving for it. Yet no amount of desire was able to get me off my bed into my car to get that piece of heaven.

Tomorrow, I’ll do it. They say it’ll taste better the more you desire it. I’m counting on that.

So I’m looking at the Mcd delivery menu again tonight, relying on the mats in motorbike to send 

 

So tomorrow is a new week. I don’t know how I’m supposed to feel about each passing week, each passing day. I mean, it seems like we’re always looking forward to the weekends, but in actual fact, every time that you pray that the time would move faster each week day, you’re praying for your youth to be fast forwarded. 

There’re only 52 weeks in a year. If you prayed 52 times at the start of every Monday, you’re praying that this year be over soon, and praying that you gain another 1 year to your age.

Okay I’m out of words, confused in my own bizarre thoughts. 
i’m gonna go seek some wise insights from Sheldon Cooper now.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Instagram: @candeely

    There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

  • Twitter: @candeely

