MAMA-SHOPPING

My dad just asked me if I’m very hungry, cus I kept going to the kitchen to get food.

But I can’t help it! Not because I’m hormonal or hungry or what, it’s just because there’s simply too much food in my house.

We have:

– 2 huge bars of both milk & white chocolate
– 2 boxes of pandan cake (one orange one pineapple flavor), that’s like probably 16 slices
– 5 cartons of milk. 5! Yes because we couldn’t settle on what type to buy. So we bought Banana, Chocolate, Strawberry, full cream and a 2L pack of low fat milk.
– 2 packets of my favorite pretzel
– 2 packets of Jagabee
– 2 Pringles
– 3 of my favorite banana-caramel-pie yogurt

Like omg I can open a mama-shop already, definitely.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Instagram: @candeely

    There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

  • Twitter: @candeely

