PARKSORA

20130517-005255.jpg
Too pretty ❤❤

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Instagram: @candeely

    MY HERO!!💕 Can't even rmb how many times he has picked me up in my most awful drunken state, clean up all my vomitus, clean up my car (cus there's always holes in the plastic bags), make sure I'm safe, hold my hair back, get me water, pat my back and always by my side never complaining... I must have done something right in my previous life. Thank you baby @arence ! Happy 50th birthday my Singapore! This is home, truly. #grateful #proud #mysingaporemyhome #sg50 My happy boy so ecstatic with his new #manutd jersey and new Nike kicks 👍💯🙋 Had da best wkend in KL with my galpals! #kl #happyweekend Loading up the carbs post-exercise because we're worth it. 💪Real good truffle fries. And awesome atmosphere indeed. #supper #datenight #chillingmysataway #parklandgreen #Girlfriends 💕 The self-portrait gang. @ladywithlunch @zhengxinzi One for the road 🚗💨#lastweekend #roadtrip #jblovin #durianduriandurian #goodtimes Summary of my awesome weekend! #happyweekend #FATDIEME #stillfabulous #modernfamily for my Saturday. #thisislife #happyweekend #chillaxin #polkadotpjs #myawesomeroom
  • Twitter: @candeely

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 138 other followers

