SINNERS

Few months ago, an evangelist approached me when I walked out of the hospital.

She told me to join her, in worshipping of her god, and that if I do, I will go to heaven when I die.

I was about to ignore her when she asked:

“why would you want to go to hell?”

I paused, and I told her I’d like to be punished for what I’ve sinned. And that I’m okay with going to hell.

We should all be punished for what we’ve done.
I don’t think it is right to have a “discount” or sort.

We’re all human. If god had wanted to create humans who don’t sin, he would have created a earth of angels.

Just a penny of my thought.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Instagram: @candeely

    There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

  • Twitter: @candeely

