#FAILED

I know I’m not supposed to be all pessimistic & all, but what the hell, it’s Sunday. This is as good as it gets alright.

So I’m gonna make a list of the stuff that I failed to achieve:-

1) I’m unable, to fold stars

You know how when you were young, everybody around you is folding long strips of paper into 3D pop up stars?

Yea I couldn’t. It’s always out of shape & never ever 3D.
And they’re always passing like bottles filled with the stupid stars & I was convinced that was why my crush didn’t like me.

2) I’m unable to ride a bike

Like a motorcycle bike, not a bicycle. I pride myself on my ability to master cycling by myself by the way tyvm.

So I had the dream of riding a bike since I was 15? And took the lessons once I hit 18.

BUT. I couldn’t master it & quit halfway.
I blame it on my height, really.
With that much of tip-toeing, I might as well be learning ballet.

3) Guitar

Yea did a very very bad performance of Uptown Girl in front of the entire school, not alone, but still, left such a bad taste that I’ll never touch guitar again.

And on the same note,

4) Drums

Retarded hands/feet coordination.
I am not meant to be in a rock band I guess :/

That’s about it for now.
I’m really getting the Monday headaches already.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Instagram: @candeely

    Welcoming the mommy back to the world of alcohol 🍷 Fun-filled weekend celebration for the birthday boy who got so drunk. Happy birthday my 30 year old husband! 🎈 ♡ Walking the dog and eating ice cream, that's my kind of multitasking. 🍷🍷 thank you for the awesome friendship♡ missing @intercostalspaces #三缺一 #teamshaded vs #teamsunburntobe Perfect weather for a frozen margarita #HOLIDAY #FINALLY #STILLINSGTHOUGH This is how we're spending our Sunday morning..... AS A TEAM! #MedtronicKOM2017 Blackjack under going intensive NS training. #leopardcrawl #sgboys Maybe he can audition for ABTM4🤔
  • Twitter: @candeely

