1PM

Car:
Start my engine, and The Killer’s Human came on.
Thought it’s a wonderful start to my day.

Petrol station:
Stubbornly tried doing a turn to get my petrol filled up.
Hit the front of my car.
Now it’s flawed.

Fairprice express:
Paid for my petrol, checked out hunk at next counter.
Realized he is Randell Tan, local celeb.
Awed. Sneak peeps.
Left the counter, walked behind him, still in awe, checked out his car.
Awesome hunky off road shit.

Rubbish bin in front of Randell’s car:
Peeling off the cover of my new air freshener.
Having a lot of difficulties & sweating like hell.
Randell Tan in his car. I imagine him checking me out & watching me struggle with stupid cover.
Regret trying to peel off cover in public.
Especially in front of Randell.
He drove off after few mins.
I succeed in removing cover.

Car:
Waiting impatiently for 1pm.
Again, forgot that all admins go for lunch at 12pm.
Took pics of my fresh car scratch.
Googled “car scratch repair”.
Blogged about first half of day.

5mins to 1pm.
Gotta go.

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Instagram: @candeely

    There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

  • Twitter: @candeely

