ENDORPHINS

I took leave today, due to overwhelming stress.

So today, I intend to de-stress. There’re a billon things I wanna so for that.

Maybe I’ll just hang around at home, watch some TV, get some junk food, take some naps.

Or maybe I’ll go to a cafe, read my magazine, have some salad, watch people go by.

Or maybe I’ll just hide in the library, dig out all the books & start reading endlessly.

Or maybe I’ll hit the ice cream joint, and order some 5 scoops & drown in happy endorphins.

Or maybe I’ll go town, & max my card out.

Mmm… Happy Friday everybody.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Instagram: @candeely

    There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

  • Twitter: @candeely

