WITH THE WIND

Yes I may be in denial about a lot of things that are happening in my life right now.

But holy shit, acceptance is not an option for me right now, psychologically.

So, you only live once (I only quote this because Adam Levine sang it), and on my 25th year, I feel no need to be outright acceptance to every single thing in my life.
I feel no need to get a boyfriend, no need to make wedding/housing plans, no need to be “worried about my future”.

Who knows? Maybe I’ll die next year. Maybe you’ll die next year. Why bother?

30, single, driving an Audi, I could so live with that dream right now.
Why would you wanna worry for me?

Previous Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. It’s good feeling “no need to worry”, right?
    Enjoy this feeling :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Instagram: @candeely

    Fun-filled weekend celebration for the birthday boy who got so drunk. Happy birthday my 30 year old husband! 🎈 ♡ Walking the dog and eating ice cream, that's my kind of multitasking. 🍷🍷 thank you for the awesome friendship♡ missing @intercostalspaces #三缺一 #teamshaded vs #teamsunburntobe Perfect weather for a frozen margarita #HOLIDAY #FINALLY #STILLINSGTHOUGH This is how we're spending our Sunday morning..... AS A TEAM! #MedtronicKOM2017 Blackjack under going intensive NS training. #leopardcrawl #sgboys Maybe he can audition for ABTM4🤔 Happy dogs happy friends👯‍♀️#blackjackbeingtooblackagain
  • Twitter: @candeely

