PFFFT. GIRLS.

Good & bad news:

I’m officially bored of my hair

:|
Awww. Don’t you hate that.

The good part is, at least I’m not comfortable with being stagnant.
And that I’m gonna have a new hairstyle soon.

Bad part is, I’m gonna have a new hairstyle soon.

Which means a whole lot of risk taking.

I’ve been waking up early to curl my hair everyday.
If I don’t, I’ll just bun it up.

And it’s been going on for a longggg time.
Few months.

Mama needs a new hairstyle.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Instagram: @candeely

    There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

  • Twitter: @candeely

