CNY JUNKIE

You know, I had a day of junk food.
In summary, I think I helped my mom cleared like half of the CNY goodies.

I woke up this early afternoon, went to the kitchen & living room to collect all the goodies, went back to my room, on the tv, and just kept eating on my bed.

Even my sis was disgusted :/

Oh well it’s CNY!
Once a year.

So sad news is tomorrow, I’m back to my busy work schedule, & also back the one-salad-a-day routine.

But that would be just a break.
Once I jet off on Thursday too BKK, I’ll be feasting again.
Yeappie!

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Instagram: @candeely

    There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

  • Twitter: @candeely

