GAGAAA

Early morning, I’m here in KKH, going gaga over the babies & pregnant women.

I may have said it before, but I’m gonna say it again, KKH always make my uterus do somersaults.
Hurhurhur.

Anyways, I have presentation today at 1pm and I’m feeling mighty stress up.
So much so that my rashes are coming out again.

And I have to go get “light refreshments” for the presentation. I get to decide what they’ll be having. Mmm interesting day. I need an assistant.

Happy Tuesday people.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Instagram: @candeely

    There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

  • Twitter: @candeely

