SUMMARY

OKAYY, HERE GOES A REVIEW OF 2012.

Here are the new year resolution I set for 2012:

1) CAR LICENSE

[I DID IT. I MUTHAFUCKINGLY DID IT!]

2) A PAIR OF NEW EYES

I haven’t decide to go for Lasik or a lateral canthoplasty. But yes I am gonna do something to my eyes. I’m not happyyy.

[Nope, change of plans. I’m loving my contact lens]

3) LOSE WEIGHT

[I DID IT!]

4) STOP BINGE DRINKING / UNHEALTHY LIFESTYLE

[I failed. Horribly.]

5) DECIDE ON THE LIFE ALTERING DECISION – CAREER & STUDY WISE

[YUP. VERY MUCH DECIDED]

6) ACHIEVE A PIMPLE-LESS/ SCAR-LESS SKIN

[:D]

7) READ MORE

[Erm. I guess re-reading all Murakami’s books and also finally reading his 1Q84 should be considered READ MORE?]

8) PLEASE LET THIS BE THE YEAR I GO FOR MY MISSIONARY TRIPS!

[Nope, but I went USA]

9) BE A BETTER PERSON

[I guess more or less, I am a changed person :)]

10) SAVE MONEY

[NOPE. NOPE NOPE NOPE NOPE.]

*rounds of applause*

I am so proud of myself.
Such an achiever :D

I am very satisfied with my new year’s resolutions.

Well done Candy.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Instagram: @candeely

    There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

  • Twitter: @candeely

