SOBER

This is the first time that I got so effing mad & disgusted by myself & my drinking habits.

Today, 25th Dec, Christmas ’12, is definitely a huge wake up call for me.

If I hadn’t drink that much, the night would have been much more meaningful.

When I wake up this morning still in my dirty party dress & even in my heels, I never felt more disgusted for myself.

And of course every retching that I had for the entire day, reminds me of how stupid I am to screw my health for a moment of fun.

I wasted the entire Christmas Day in bed, retching & smelling of vomitus & what not.

Seriously never hated myself more.
And it also reminds me why guys don’t date girls who club & drink.

So 2013’s number one resolution is to stay fucking sober the entire year.
Never once will I ever wanna experience the same horrible hangover ever again.

And my gastric is not gonna take another time of this wreckage.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. That bad? Wow!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Instagram: @candeely

    Welcoming the mommy back to the world of alcohol 🍷 Fun-filled weekend celebration for the birthday boy who got so drunk. Happy birthday my 30 year old husband! 🎈 ♡ Walking the dog and eating ice cream, that's my kind of multitasking. 🍷🍷 thank you for the awesome friendship♡ missing @intercostalspaces #三缺一 #teamshaded vs #teamsunburntobe Perfect weather for a frozen margarita #HOLIDAY #FINALLY #STILLINSGTHOUGH This is how we're spending our Sunday morning..... AS A TEAM! #MedtronicKOM2017 Blackjack under going intensive NS training. #leopardcrawl #sgboys Maybe he can audition for ABTM4🤔
  • Twitter: @candeely

