BOYFRIENDS&PARTIES

I am gonna talk about, clubbing/drinking, when you’re in a relationship.

I can promise you, I’ll never quit clubbing, because of a guy.
Maybe my husband, or son. But not a boyfriend or even fiancé.

I think it’s a part of me, it’s like a hobby, and you don’t quit hobby.

When you’re in a relationship, it is your job to instill a certain level of security in your other half, a certain level of trust, so that you will not end up in their cage for life, or cause any unpleasantness worst than the hangover you’re gonna have in the morning.

As a girlfriend, I believe I’m obligated to try all my best, to maintain peace in a relationship.

I’ve made so many mistakes in the past!
There was a period when I wasn’t allowed to club because my ex boyfriend decided that I can’t.
There there, I should have sniffed the troubles coming my way.

Anyways, I think in general, we girls need to be prepared for anything that may happen in the club.
I have a few general guidelines for myself:

– No matter how much you drink, you need to know how to LOOK SOBER, and TALK SOBER, whenever your boyfriend decides to give you a surprise visit.

I made a terrible mistake of leaning left & right when my ex boyfriend decides to pop by at around 1am which is somehow my peak during that age.

After leaning left & right, I decide to lean on his shoulders which immediately made he thinks that I lean on guys’ shoulders all the time when I’m high (stupid illogical assumption, but I shall not comment further).

Therefore after that night, I was banned from clubbing till further notice (further notice was ironically when he cheated & had no rights over me).

So I guess no matter how much you drink, you need to know that if your boyfriend ever decides to pop by, you need to look sober & talk sober.

Any signs that you’re drunk will effectively takes away any trust he has in you.

– Always always have a girlfriend’s name ready that you can use.

I learn this through some Taiwan variety show and damn it worked like magic.

Whenever asked “how’s the party?” by boyfriend, always always say your friend got drunk & ruined the party.

Firstly, the boyfriends want to know that you’re not enjoying the party. They are a bunch of selfish pigs, especially when they’re alone at home while you’re out partying.

Secondly, it shows that you’re sober enough to take care of your girlfriend.

Thirdly, it changes the subject, because you can begin to bitch about that girlfriend to him & about how she screw the party.

Hah! Excellent idea.

Well I hereby give everybody around me to use my name.
My reputation is screwed anyway. Bah.

– Pictures uploaded onto social networks must telly with your story.

It doesn’t help that you said your girlfriend got drunk & screwed the party when the next day all pictures posted on FB evidently show that you’re the one that’s effing drunk.

In other words, do not take any pictures. Boyfriends don’t like to see pictures of their girlfriends in clubs. Do you think they’ll be happy for you that you look so hot in the club?

At the same time, do you think they will be happy to see you drunk & looking ugly in the ugly too?

So it’s a stupid thing to do. Don’t take pictures.

– And also, do not block pictures off your boyfriend’s FB.
They will know. Somehow they will.

– And and, DO NOT BELIEVE IF THEY TELL YOU THEY’RE OKAY WITH YOU CLUBBING WITH YOUR GUY FRIENDS.

It’s an awful bloody lie to show that they are very gracious & general blah blah blah.

But it is definitely a lie. No guys on earth would ever be okay with you clubbing with other guys.

Do not be stupid enough to believe that and naively thinks that “oh wow my boyfriend is so cool. He lets me club with my guy friends!”

Don’t be a fool. You do that and they’ll cheat on you, or there’d be hell to suffer. No matter what it won’t go unnoticed.

If you have guy friends coming, tell him that oh some guy friends decide to pop by, and got your girlfriend drunk, and you end up having to take care of the girlfriend.

– Of course do not take pictures of your guy friends & you.

Stupidest mistake ever.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Instagram: @candeely

    Welcoming the mommy back to the world of alcohol 🍷 Fun-filled weekend celebration for the birthday boy who got so drunk. Happy birthday my 30 year old husband! 🎈 ♡ Walking the dog and eating ice cream, that's my kind of multitasking. 🍷🍷 thank you for the awesome friendship♡ missing @intercostalspaces #三缺一 #teamshaded vs #teamsunburntobe Perfect weather for a frozen margarita #HOLIDAY #FINALLY #STILLINSGTHOUGH This is how we're spending our Sunday morning..... AS A TEAM! #MedtronicKOM2017 Blackjack under going intensive NS training. #leopardcrawl #sgboys Maybe he can audition for ABTM4🤔
  • Twitter: @candeely

