20

Okay, here are the reasons why I should pass my driving test tomorrow:

1) To evidently prove that the reason why I failed my first attempt was because of stupid ex-boyfriend and has nothing to do with my driving skills

2) To prove that I am not a bimbo who can’t even drive an auto-car

3) To prove that god really exist

4) To prove that Santa really exist

5) To prove that I am a responsible, real adult

6) So that I can finally buy the P-plate

7) So that I can delete the Taxi-app on my hp

8) So that I can finally wear my 6-inches to work

9) So that I will not spend another $300 & enter my last stage of financial crisis

10) To prove that I’m not delusional when I say that I can drive

11) So that I can sneak out at night to answer booty call anytime I want & not be judged by cab-drivers

12) So that I can finally go for carwash

13) So that I can go back to office with pride

14) So that I can be a better sales rep

15) So that I don’t need to cry tomorrow

16) To prove that birthday wish does exist

17) To be able to ramp my car against bastards and protect women’s rights

18) Because I really really wanna pass, sincerely.

19) Because I’ve just selflessly wasted a prayer on my case that cocked up just now (which worked), so I think I really deserve to get this prayer work too

20) Because I’ve been a good girl & had a bad year?

I’m gonna stay up until 12 midnight to read my horoscope for tomorrow and see what’s my predicament.

OH MY GOD PLEASE JUST LET ME PASS I SWEAR I’LL BE REAL GOOD.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Instagram: @candeely

    Fun-filled weekend celebration for the birthday boy who got so drunk. Happy birthday my 30 year old husband! 🎈 ♡ Walking the dog and eating ice cream, that's my kind of multitasking. 🍷🍷 thank you for the awesome friendship♡ missing @intercostalspaces #三缺一 #teamshaded vs #teamsunburntobe Perfect weather for a frozen margarita #HOLIDAY #FINALLY #STILLINSGTHOUGH This is how we're spending our Sunday morning..... AS A TEAM! #MedtronicKOM2017 Blackjack under going intensive NS training. #leopardcrawl #sgboys Maybe he can audition for ABTM4🤔 Happy dogs happy friends👯‍♀️#blackjackbeingtooblackagain
  • Twitter: @candeely

