KPOP

So, I heard the Singaporeans went mad last Friday because a lot a lot of k-pop super stars came for a concert.

Well I got one thing to say about k-pop, and that’s:

20121126-004757.jpg
CHOI SIWON

He pretty much sums up my entire knowledge of k-pop.
He is my k-pop. He might as well be the only Korean in South Korea, I wouldn’t mind at all.

I have weird friends asking me to hit Butter factory on Thursday night (aka, k-pop night).
Or acquaintances totally classifying me as k-pop fan (because I look like one).

So just to clear up the confusion & judgement, I’m not.
My k-pop is only Choi Siwon.

He looks familiar doesn’t he.
And we’ll look so good together.
Oh yes we will.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Instagram: @candeely

    There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

  • Twitter: @candeely

