MONEYWOES

I’m so broke, I need to do my financial planning already.

So in DEC:

• Xmas gifts : $150

Really cutting down.
Last year I was such a Santa Claus giving out so many presents.
This year, no more Miss Santa.

So just the girls & my sister.
Sorry to all the rest, no present from secret Candy this year.

• Xmas celebration : $100

Ascott, like every other year :)

• Mommy’s birthday : $xxxx

I have no idea I don’t wanna think about it I’m afraid to think about it.
Lets face it, it’s her 50th birthday.
It may be like a wedding.

• Potential rebooking of driving test : $350

Fml if I fail on 7th again, it’s another $350. Fml fml.

• Weekend partying : $xxx

No idea. Few normal weekend plus the big New Year countdown!

So that seem more than I can afford. Oh how I hate & love December.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Instagram: @candeely

    Fun-filled weekend celebration for the birthday boy who got so drunk. Happy birthday my 30 year old husband! 🎈 ♡ Walking the dog and eating ice cream, that's my kind of multitasking. 🍷🍷 thank you for the awesome friendship♡ missing @intercostalspaces #三缺一 #teamshaded vs #teamsunburntobe Perfect weather for a frozen margarita #HOLIDAY #FINALLY #STILLINSGTHOUGH This is how we're spending our Sunday morning..... AS A TEAM! #MedtronicKOM2017 Blackjack under going intensive NS training. #leopardcrawl #sgboys Maybe he can audition for ABTM4🤔 Happy dogs happy friends👯‍♀️#blackjackbeingtooblackagain
  • Twitter: @candeely

