COFFEE

So let’s review on my week.

Pretty much working a lot.
Surviving on a diet of coffee & alcohol & vegetables.
And sleeping for less than 4hrs every night.

Needs to remind self that jet lag doesn’t make me a Wonder Woman with magical power.
And coffee & vegetable & alcohol doesn’t actually says healthy diet or even normal diet.

Well I always say coffee is actually the best friend for your diet plans.

It anti-appetites me & hyper me.

I should really f the jet lag & sleep early tonight. But we’ll see. With the amount of coffee I’m drinking, I highly doubt that will be of help.

But good news is, it’s finally bloody TGIF tomorrow. I’m friggin excited for it. I don’t have anything special planned but just knowing that it’s TGIF makes me happy.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Just be careful with all the coffee. Especially the sugar you pour into it. Plenty of water. Between the jet lag and the coffee, it may take you another week before you feel back to normal.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Instagram: @candeely

    There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

  • Twitter: @candeely

