TWOWEEKS

Okay I’m thankful for this USA trip because, well it’s been paid for & I get to meet so many people, which really helped me build up my confidence in dealing with principals & meeting job related people.

And I experienced so much that I would never get a chance to in Singapore.

• Hurricane!
• Flood
• Snow
• USA presidential election
• State of emergency
• 24hrs of continuous flight
• Two weeks abroad (longest & furthest away)
• Visited Baltimore, New Jersey, NYC, Manhattan, Brooklyn, Harlem
• Took trains (we don’t have trains in SG anymore)
• Visited WTC where 911 took place

It’s really, all in two weeks.
So yes I do count myself as very lucky.

Anyway it’s back to work on Monday.
Ahhh stress & work are both piling up :(

And weight issues.
The most dreadful part is the start of strict diet regime again when I’m back.

Kill me….

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Instagram: @candeely

    There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

  • Twitter: @candeely

