TRAVELATIONS

This USA trip made me realize so many things about myself:

• I don’t like to travel, I’d rather spend money on things where I can see.
Traveling is buying memories.

• I’m a lazy traveller. I don’t like sightseeing, I don’t like too much walking, I don’t like taking pictures all the time.

• (which brings us to..) I don’t like spending time to take pictures. I don’t. I don’t care if the lighting is good or if the angle is bad. I see a building, I take one picture of it if I like it or if I know what building it is.

• I don’t like those architectural building. Yes I don’t know how to appreciate them.

• I’m just really into shopping. I would spend the entire week in the shopping district rather than to see some buildings that I don’t even know what they are.

• Holy shit I am really independent & can really take good care of myself. And I trust myself more than anyone else.

• I’m braver than I thought.

• I’m a moody traveler. I have a no-talk policy before breakfast. And anytime that I feel tired or bored or irritated.

• I can get ready in one hour. With hair & make up all done.

• I am not ego. I ask for directions all the time.

Mmm that’s about it.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Instagram: @candeely

    Fun-filled weekend celebration for the birthday boy who got so drunk. Happy birthday my 30 year old husband! 🎈 ♡ Walking the dog and eating ice cream, that's my kind of multitasking. 🍷🍷 thank you for the awesome friendship♡ missing @intercostalspaces #三缺一 #teamshaded vs #teamsunburntobe Perfect weather for a frozen margarita #HOLIDAY #FINALLY #STILLINSGTHOUGH This is how we're spending our Sunday morning..... AS A TEAM! #MedtronicKOM2017 Blackjack under going intensive NS training. #leopardcrawl #sgboys Maybe he can audition for ABTM4🤔 Happy dogs happy friends👯‍♀️#blackjackbeingtooblackagain
  • Twitter: @candeely

