NOTDEADYET

Not dead yet.
Just had no wifi for days.
Mariott at NYC sucks.

Finally got some wifi in some organic sandwich shop :D

Yay I’m in NYC!

20121104-120154.jpg

20121104-120218.jpg

20121104-120207.jpg

20121104-120227.jpg

Other than the fabulous NYC, the fabulous weather that I’m getting everyday, the fabulous coats & boots that I get to wear everyday, I’m pretty much missing everything else in Singapore.

I miss the food, the people, not the weather though.

One more week & I’ll be back to bug everybody’s ass :D

I wonder how Singapore is like now.

Anyway in NYC, the electricities are back, water running good, most subways are up & running.

Oh god the subway here makes me miss the MRT back home! Seriously. Their subways are dark & dodgy.
A little scary.

Okay I need to get back to my lunch because I’ve been on my phone for the past 30mins just updating my social network.
Such a Internet junkie.

Here’s a pretty picture of me in case you forgot how I look :)

20121104-121314.jpg

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Instagram: @candeely

    There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

  • Twitter: @candeely

