TOOCOLDDDD

20121031-023104.jpg

20121031-023111.jpg

20121031-023116.jpg
We finally stepped out of our hotel today!
Mad happy.
Okay not exactly mad happy because it’s too damn cold.
It’s what? 7 degrees out there?
I have no idea but it really felt like my nose’s gonna drop anytime & I didn’t dare to expose my fingers for more than 5mins because I don’t wanna lose it.

Okay I may be exaggerating but I’m really afraid of cold.

It’s so beautiful here in Baltimore!
It’s like maple leaves everywhere. So romantic & beautiful. I could film a romantic MTV at every corner I swear.

But I’m leaving for New Jersey tomorrow afternoon.
And we’re gonna try to hit the H&M store (which is just 1min walk) tomorrow morning & we’re gonna knock down the doors like a hurricane candy if they’re not open by 10.

It’s too cold. I need a whole new set of coat & boots :D

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Instagram: @candeely

    Welcoming the mommy back to the world of alcohol 🍷 Fun-filled weekend celebration for the birthday boy who got so drunk. Happy birthday my 30 year old husband! 🎈 ♡ Walking the dog and eating ice cream, that's my kind of multitasking. 🍷🍷 thank you for the awesome friendship♡ missing @intercostalspaces #三缺一 #teamshaded vs #teamsunburntobe Perfect weather for a frozen margarita #HOLIDAY #FINALLY #STILLINSGTHOUGH This is how we're spending our Sunday morning..... AS A TEAM! #MedtronicKOM2017 Blackjack under going intensive NS training. #leopardcrawl #sgboys Maybe he can audition for ABTM4🤔
  • Twitter: @candeely

