What’s up young lady!

* Baby girl pictures bombing alert

20120928-233310.jpg

20120928-233255.jpg

20120928-233303.jpg

20120928-233329.jpg
Omgggg how cute is she!
I love her already.

I swear I’m gonna be the most awesome aunt there ever gonna be.
I’m gonna love & protect her so much she’ll be suffocated by my love.

Whahaha.

This is the third niece that I have and I gotta tell you, holding a tiny baby in your arms when you were 14, and when you’re 24, has hell lots of difference.

At 14, baby is a doll to play when you’re bored. She’s just another human. Just much smaller & cries a lot.

At 24, omg I tell you, she speaks to you. Literally tells you that you should get one of this that you can call your own as soon as possible.

Can’t believe that at a prime child bearing age, it is not advisable to go near any babies.
This is how shotgun marriage are produced.

Anyway, I cannot wait for her to come my house next month. It’s gonna be awesome.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Instagram: @candeely

    There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

  • Twitter: @candeely

