Mid-twenties crisis omg

I’m having a bad week. Or a bad start to the week.

I’m so freaking out right now.
It’s two weeks to my birthday, two weeks to turning 2-4.

I cannot believe I’m turning 24.
And in another two months, in Jan, I’ll be 25. It’s just unfair.

I can’t be 24, I’m like stuck in 21!
To be 24, you’re supposed to be mature, having a successful career, near engagement, having a car, and going somewhere in life.

But I’m not! I’m not even close! I’m halfway across the prime of my life & I’m like nothing.

Oh my god.
I’m beginning to think that the completion of this entry would lead to a full blow depression.

I mean I don’t even have a plan.
Guess what’s my plan?
I wanna be a married at 21, having my first child at 22, and second child at 24, and live happily ever after.

Obviously I was delusional & completely a moron for thinking that is actually achievable in this modern age.

It is not and it’s a stupid plan.
And I don’t have a plan now because life is beginning to be so unpredictable.

I’m freaking out seriously.
24 & nothing.
Omg.

I’m not even close.
And I’m gonna be stuck in this stage for god knows how long!
Omg.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Instagram: @candeely

    There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

  • Twitter: @candeely

