Little peeps

Totally got the urge to ask someone who has finished the book who are the Little People and what they want!
And where is Fukada & his wife??

I’m impatient like that. I’m always impatient. Patience is something that I forced into my character in recent years because I realise it is becoming important to survive.

Anyway, I have a strong feeling I’ll dream about the Little People tonight. Coming out from my mouth. It won’t be a nightmare but it’ll be a weird dream.

Hello Monday.
I wanna take the whole week off to cramp in bed & finish off the book. Is that too much to ask for?

I was in bed the entire weekend with it. I even skip a party for it (due to unforeseen over drinking on Friday night mainly).
My dad thought I was depressed again & forced my mom to come in for a pep talk & cooked dinner because I wasn’t eating since Saturday.

He is my godddddd.
This is why I waited till now to start this book because I know I’ll be completely sucked into it.

Previous Post
Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

  • Instagram: @candeely

    Welcoming the mommy back to the world of alcohol 🍷 Fun-filled weekend celebration for the birthday boy who got so drunk. Happy birthday my 30 year old husband! 🎈 ♡ Walking the dog and eating ice cream, that's my kind of multitasking. 🍷🍷 thank you for the awesome friendship♡ missing @intercostalspaces #三缺一 #teamshaded vs #teamsunburntobe Perfect weather for a frozen margarita #HOLIDAY #FINALLY #STILLINSGTHOUGH This is how we're spending our Sunday morning..... AS A TEAM! #MedtronicKOM2017 Blackjack under going intensive NS training. #leopardcrawl #sgboys Maybe he can audition for ABTM4🤔
  • Twitter: @candeely

