Awful news.

So… Here’s what happened.

I walked into the doctor’s office today, and she sat me down, looked at me with a straight face, and told me sternly, that I need to stop my diet shit and start gaining weight if not my body will stop functioning and I will eventually die of malnourishment and starvation. And that the reason my hair are falling off is because I am not eating enough and my body is so deprived of food that I may not live to see Christmas.

 

 

 

.
.
.
.
.

 

Just kidding.
I just can’t fucking stop eating for 1 sec.
Fml.

 

And, I will never miss Christmas because I love presents and drinks.

Next Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Phew! Scared me!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Instagram: @candeely

    There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

  • Twitter: @candeely

