Timelined

Here comes the most irritating status most commonly seen on FB :

“I’ve been timelined”

I’ve seen this status being posted by hundreds of people on FB and I always always roll my eyes at them because they’re being so whiny and so drama-mama.

But okay, today I finally got my chance to get a ride on this drama.

I don’t mind the timeline at all actually since I’m not exactly active on FB right now so I don’t really care and it seems just like the same. BUT, the biggest reason why I haven’t voluntarily “convert” my profile into timeline is that I have no idea what to set as my COVER PAGE.

I know it’s such a lame reason but seriously I’m very worried about this.
It’s the first thing people gonna see when they view my profile and it has to be very me and meaningful.

You can’t:

– Put your self portrait as it’ll seem like you’re seriously obsessed with yourself
– Put pictures of models or celebrities because it’ll seem to want people to think that you’re as hot as they are
– Put pictures of you and your friends because it’s so huge and you never look good in groupshot and the huge size is gonna make you ten times uglier

Okay I’m very concerned about my cover page. Even seems like I’m really the one being drama here.

Next Post
Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. Yes I agree to everything you just said here! Great commentary! :)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

  • Instagram: @candeely

    There was an error retrieving images from Instagram. An attempt will be remade in a few minutes.

  • Twitter: @candeely

